Guitar Repertoire and Studies/Etudes 7

Guitar Series, Third Edition: Guitar Repertoire and Studies/Etudes 7

Guitar Series, Third Edition is an ideal resource for students and teachers seeking to explore the richness and breadth of music written for the guitar. Each of the nine Repertoire and Studies/Etudes books in the series contains a balanced and representative selection of works from the Renaissance, Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and 20th-century style periods appropriate for that level of technical development. The Studies/Etudes have been carefully selected to complement the repertoire and isolate specific technical and musical challenges. Featuring original arrangements, transcriptions, and compositions not found in other collections, these books serve not only as comprehensive core teaching materials, but also as ideal collections for recitals and festivals.

Publisher or Producer
Frederick Harris Music Company
RCM Examinations
Genre Renaissance
Baroque Period
Classical Period
Romantic Period
20th Century
Product Code